Ansprechpartner

Netzwerkmanagement

Hartmut Schug (Gesamtleitung)
+49 211-6214-365
schug@knuw.nrw

 

Innovationsförderung

Oliver Lühr (Leitung / Stellvertretung Gesamtleitung)
+49 211-91316-137
luehr@knuw.nrw

Marieke Eckhardt
+49 211-91316-139
eckhardt@knuw.nrw

Katharina Wilkskamp
+49 211-91316-114
wilkskamp@knuw.nrw

Internationale Märkte

Hanne Hagedorn (Leitung)
+49 211 91316-107
hagedorn@knuw.nrw

Unternehmensnetzwerk

Prof. Dr. Martin Faulstich (Leitung)
+49 211-91316-166
faulstich@knuw.nrw

Leonie Vonde
+49 211-91316-165
vonde@knuw.nrw

Dr. Ewa Harlacz
+49 211-91316-163
harlacz@knuw.nrw

Kommunikation

Dr. Heike Seitz (Leitung)
+49 211-6214-353
seitz@knuw.nrw

Helene Leneschmidt
+49 211-6214-8611
leneschmidt@knuw.nrw

Jan Knebel
+49 211-6214-8649
knebel@knuw.nrw

Heike Pietrasinski
+49 211-6214-527
pietrasinski@knuw.de